Restrain on commenting released


I’ve set the blog so that I don’t have to approve comment for it to appear. When you comment, it will just appear but if it has two more links on it, then it will be in my moderation queue. But please behave. Read the guidelines first. I don’t want to delete comments when I check in but if I must, I will. Have a nice day.

3 responses to “Restrain on commenting released

  1. You need to tone down the theme. It’s very pretty, but it also makes reading the blog painful.

    • Really? Let me see, I’ll change the background in a while.
      Edit : How about this better? If you have some good wallpapers, please do share.

  2. This is much better. The other one was awesome wallpaper material but a bit too busy for a blog…

Leave a Reply

