(Update: With links)Tips # 1


I have decided to make a weekly basic of tips regarding our phone. I will upload it directly to my youtube accont. Subscribe it if you want to view it as soon as it uploaded. I left the uploading process to be while I go to school so even if it’s complete, I couldn’t announce through my blog till I got home.

This first ones is about generals tips and apps recommendation. Which basically cover any apps I use regularly and apps that  replaced stock apps that come along side with the phone (I delete them in exception of camera) Hope this is useful.

Update : Here’s the links

Go launcher ex

Go Contact

Go weather

Go SMS pro

SetCPU

Google Music 3.0

Vignette

Tweetcaster

Leave a Reply

