Announcing a new facebook page


Well actually it’s not new. I’ve created it like a month ago but I can’t seem to find a way to add a like box to this free wordpress hosted blog. One option is to roll over to blogspot but it’s features is insufficient for my need. Maybe someday but I still prefer wordpress. So anyway, this is the facebook page for my blog. Please like it. It’s basically the same function with my twitter feed right now with announcement of new post but extras features is coming (apparently some need the page to have at least 25 likes) So you can find the page here.

4 responses to “Announcing a new facebook page

Leave a Reply

