Working Adobe Flash player for(xperia mini and pro and x8 10.1 for ARMv6 (ARM 11)


I’ve just tested it on my X10-mini CM6-1.0.2, and AFTER a reboot, it work perfectly!

source:

http://androidcampus.blogspot.com/20…layer-for.html

http://forum.xda-developers.com/show….php?t=1155071

11 responses to “Working Adobe Flash player for(xperia mini and pro and x8 10.1 for ARMv6 (ARM 11)

  1. OMG thnx soo much without ur help i wouldnt have installed 2.3.5 on my x10 mini pro or flash player :D

  2. Didn’t work for me on x10 mini pro with cm7 using dolphin HD browser. downloaded, unzipped, installed, rebooted.
    Adobe Flash is in the installed apps list but I can’t click any of the Force stop, cancel, clear data and such…
    whatismyflash.com tells me i don’t have flash installed.

  3. It actually works on my xperia x8 !! but i have the minicm7 ROM version 2.3.5 android
    With it works with the ROM explorer but is much better with Dolphin Browser.

Leave a Reply

