A new blog is underway!!!!!!!!!!!!!


hey,

I have registered a new blog named modmyandroid.wordpress.com. the development of this blog is underway and i am going to make this blog , a blog dedicated for apps and games for android , as there are plenty of apps and games out there , it is not possible for me to manage it entirely on my own so i,ve decided to make a team . who can help me in managing the blog , so if any one wants to become a moderator of  the blog emailme at: spak.sn@gmail.com

eligibility criteria:

1) He should me not less than 16 years .

2)have necessary experience of using the worpess .

3) he should dedicate some time to the blog daily .

4)should not back off once joined.

3 responses to “A new blog is underway!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  1. I just left

    2)have necessary experience of using the worpess .
    3) he should dedicate some time to the blog daily . (not so sure yet)

  2. Hello I have been requesting the acess for this wordpress blog but don’t have any update on the same….when will it be up and running.

  3. Hello my family member! I want to say that this article is amazing, great written and come with almost all significant infos. Id like to peer extra posts like this . dbgfdcecfgbe

Leave a Reply

