T-mobile G1 turns three


http://phandroid.com/2011/10/22/happy-birthday-t-mobile-g1-officially-turns-3-today/

Yes, three years ago today!

I remember getting my G1 and, before switching it on, thinking what have I done; perhaps I can take it back: it was a hefty device with next to no styling.  Then of course I turned it on and, first of all, was wooed by young Android’s charms then really appreciated the build quality of the device.  I’m used to my Mini Pro now but still miss the rollerball and the way the device balanced in my hands with both keyboard in and out.

Happy days!

Leave a Reply

