News and Releases for the Galaxy Mini


I don’t usually report on the Galaxy Mini but for a change I thought why not so here are the latest news on custom firmware for the Galaxy Mini:

Unofficial CM7.1.0 – Yep, this is the (un)official CyanogenMod for the Galaxy Mini by tj_style.  I hear it works well.

emanoN – a modified stock firmware.

MiniMod X FINAL – to quote: ‘very mini very fast’ and ‘minimodX slicker than a well-oiled weasel’…

That’s it, I think I’ll look at the Android Development section for the Galaxy Mini from time to time; it doesn’t take me long and I get Galaxy Mini news as a result of it getting sucked up in my generic ‘Android Mini’ Google Alerts.

One response to “News and Releases for the Galaxy Mini

Leave a Reply

